February Mix: Going Back

Going Back Mix | Kylin Untitled
Growing up in the 90s and early 00s, we listened to some pretty cool music (I’m looking at you, Spice Girls). But because my parents had a strict “no pop” thing going on at our house, I was also exposed to some great groups from my parents’ generation. This mix has a little of both worlds, from Fleetwood Mac to, of coures, B*Witched. It will either make you smile or make you sick. Enjoy!

GOING BACK, listen to it here. Playlist:

  1. C’est La Vie  – B*Witched
  2. Only Wanna Be With You – Hootie & The Blowfish
  3. Stop – Spice Girls
  4. I’m Every Woman – Whitney Houston
  5. Don’t Stop Me Now – Queen
  6. Upside Down – A*Teens
  7. Rocket Man – Elton John
  8. Doctor Jones – Aqua
  9. That Thing You Do – The Wonders
  10. I Want You Back – Jackson 5
  11. Say My Name – Destiny’s Child
  12. Fortunate Son – Creedence Clearwater Revival
  13. No Scrubs – TLC
  14. Goodbye Angel – Fleetwood Mac

Cover image via Lisa Frank (obvs)